Ballot number Name\*:

## International Association for Ladakh Studies Executive and Advisory Committee Election 2023 Official Ballot

#### Instructions

- 1. Pick the number of candidates as instructed
- 2. Please leave the ballot number blank. It will be filled by the Election Officer after verifying your membership status.
- 3. Please provide your name at the top of the ballot sheet to enable the Election Officer to verify your membership status as only members are allowed to vote. Your choices will remain confidential.
- 4. Please save the file after making your choices. E-mail the ballot to Election Officer, Dr Sonam Wangchok at sonamleh2@gmail.com by 2100 hours (Indian Standard Time) of 7th October, 2023.

#### President

Monisha Ahmed

### Secretary

Rigzin Chodon

## **Treasurer/Membership Secretary**

Lauren Smyth

### Webmaster

Sebastian Forneck

### Editor (Pick one)

Neema Tashi

Stanzin Lhaskyabs

Sunetro Ghosal

## Ladakh Liaison Officer, Kargil (Pick one)

Mukhtar Ahmed Zahid

Nazir Hussain

## Ladakh Liaison Officer, Leh (Pick one)

Nazir Hussain

Stanzin Tsetan

# Advisory Committee (pick eight)

Bettina Zeisler

**Christian Luczanits** 

John Bray

Juliane Dame

Marcus Nusser

Mohd Sadiq

Nazir Hussain

Quentin Devers

Rafal Beszterda

Shanta Kumar Negi

Sonam Joldan

Stanzin Dorjay Gya

Tashi Ldawa Tsangspa